Centre for Theology, Imagination & Culture

Dr Jon Morgan is the Centre Coordinator and Programme Leader for the MA in Theology, Imagination and Culture

  • All Courses & Events

  • Theology & Culture Courses

    Tue 19

    Poetry and the Psalms

    Tue 19 November, 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
    Mon 02

    Text, Interpretation and Imagination

    Mon 2 December, 2:00 pm to Thu 5 December, 2:00 pm
    Mon 17

    The Bible: Cultural Critique and Transformation

    Mon 17 February 2020, 2:00 pm to Thu 20 February 2020, 2:00 pm
    Tue 25

    The Challenge of Christian Animal Ethics

    Tue 25 February 2020, 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
    Mon 02

    Relocating Religion: Cultural and Spiritual Realignments

    Mon 2 March 2020, 2:00 pm to Thu 5 March 2020, 2:00 pm
    Mon 23

    Theology and Film

    Mon 23 March 2020, 2:00 pm to Thu 26 March 2020, 2:00 pm