Centre for Theology, Imagination & Culture

Dr Jon Morgan is the Centre Coordinator and Programme Leader for the MA in Theology, Imagination and Culture

  • All Courses & Events

  • Theology & Culture Courses

    Fri 13

    The Church as a Hub for Health and Healing

    Fri 13 November, 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
    Thu 19

    Teach Us How to Pray: Poetry and Prayer

    Thu 19 November, 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
    Mon 30

    Text, Interpretation and Imagination

    Mon 30 November, 2:00 pm to Thu 3 December, 2:00 pm
    Mon 15

    Mass Culture: Theological Engagement and Spiritual Practice

    Mon 15 February 2021, 2:00 pm to Thu 18 February 2021, 2:00 pm
    Mon 12

    Re-imagining Church in a Changing Culture

    Mon 12 April 2021, 2:00 pm to Thu 15 April 2021, 2:00 pm
    Mon 28

    Theology and Film

    Mon 28 June 2021, 2:00 pm to Thu 1 July 2021, 2:00 pm