Centre for Theology, Imagination & Culture

Dr Jon Morgan is the Centre Coordinator and Programme Leader for the MA in Theology, Imagination and Culture

  • All Courses & Events

  • Theology & Culture Courses

    Tue 31

    (Cancelled) Spirituality and Nordic Noir Crime Fiction

    Tue 31 March, 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
    Mon 18

    (Taught Online) God, Beauty and the Imagination

    Mon 18 May, 2:00 pm to Thu 21 May, 2:00 pm
    Mon 15

    Worship, Art and Architecture

    Mon 15 June, 2:00 pm to Thu 18 June, 2:00 pm
    Wed 08

    Christian Salvation and Ecological Restoration

    Wed 8 July, 10:30 am to Thu 9 July, 4:00 pm
    Mon 12

    Theology and Human Culture

    Mon 12 October, 2:00 pm to Thu 15 October, 2:00 pm
    Tue 20

    Re-writing the Bible in Public

    Tue 20 October, 10:00 am to 4:00 pm